Our Team

From top management to support staff in the stores and in the field, Mobile Paint stands ready to help.

img-JohnsonThomas

Thomas Johnson

President

251-443-6110 Ext. 117
tjohnson@mobilepaint.com

img-McDonaldTony

Tony McDonald

VP-Sales & Marketing

251-443-6110 Ext. 129
tmcdonald@mobilepaint.com

img-PolkCurtis

Curtis Polk

Director of Store Operations, Biloxi, Metairie, Jax

251-443-6110 Ext. 135
cpolk@mobilepaint.com

img-RobertsPatrick

Patrick Roberts

Div Sales & Operations Mgr, Alabama Stores & Reps

251-443-6110 Ext. 140
proberts@mobilepaint.com

image

Larry Middleton

IT Manager

251-443-6110 Ext. 100
lmiddleton@mobilepaint.com

img-BellosoGuillermo

Guillermo Belloso

Plant Manager

251-443-6110 Ext. 101
gbelloso@mobilepaint.com

img-DykesJames

James Dykes

Director of Customer Service

251-443-6110 Ext. 108
jdykes@mobilepaint.com

img-FlintTara

Tara Flint

Credit Manager

251-443-6110 Ext. 109
tflint@mobilepaint.com

img-HinsonLaura

Laura Hinson

Admin Assistant

251-443-6110 Ext. 114
lhinson@mobilepaint.com

image

Julie Hoagland

Health Safety & Environ. Manager

251-443-6110 Ext. 115
jhoagland@mobilepaint.com

img-May

Debbie May

Comptroller

251-443-6110 Ext. 126
dmay@mobilepaint.com

img-MoesPhil

Phil Moes

Technical Director

251-443-6110 Ext. 131
phillip.moes@mobilepaint.com

img-SantaguidaJoel

Joel Santaguida

Product Scheduling

251-443-6110 Ext. 142
jsantaguida@mobilepaint.com

img-WilliamsBobby

Bobby Williams

Director of Human Resources

251-443-6110 Ext. 150
bwilliams@mobilepaint.com

img-WilliamsRonnie

Ronnie Williams

Shipping/Purchasing Manager

251-443-6110 Ext. 152
rwilliams@mobilepaint.com

image

Elba Hernandez

Vice President, Puerto Rico

251-443-6110
elba@mobilepaintpr.com

img-CarterJosh

Josh Carter

Sales Representative

4775 Hamilton Blvd
Theodore, AL 36582
251-443-6110
salesservice@mobilepaint.com

img-FoleyMark

Mark Foley

Sales Representative

4775 Hamilton Blvd
Theodore, AL 36582
251-443-6110
salesservice@mobilepaint.com

img-JeaniceJonathan

Jonathan Jeanice

Sales Representative

4775 Hamilton Blvd
Theodore, AL 36582
251-443-6110
salesservice@mobilepaint.com

img-McDanielDevin

Devin McDaniel

Sales Representative

4775 Hamilton Blvd
Theodore, AL 36582
251-443-6110
salesservice@mobilepaint.com

img-PorterMichael

Michael Porter

Sales Representative

4775 Hamilton Blvd
Theodore, AL 36582
251-443-6110
salesservice@mobilepaint.com

img-RodgersLee

Lee Rodgers

Sales Representative

4775 Hamilton Blvd
Theodore, AL 36582
251-443-6110
salesservice@mobilepaint.com

image

Patrick Roberts

Division Manager

4775 Hamilton Blvd
Theodore, AL 36582
251-443-6110
salesservice@mobilepaint.com

img-WilliamsBrandon

Brandon Williams

Sales Representative

4775 Hamilton Blvd
Theodore, AL 36582
251-443-6110
salesservice@mobilepaint.com

img-VickeryVince

Vince Vickery

Sales Representative

4775 Hamilton Blvd
Theodore, AL 36582
251-443-6110
salesservice@mobilepaint.com

img-VelvetDonald

Donald Velvet

Sales Representative

4775 Hamilton Blvd
Theodore, AL 36582
251-443-6110
salesservice@mobilepaint.com

img-MarshSteve

Steve Marsh

Sales Representative

4775 Hamilton Blvd
Theodore, AL 36582
251-443-6110
salesservice@mobilepaint.com

img-PopeDavid

David Pope

Sales Representative

4775 Hamilton Blvd
Theodore, AL 36582
251-443-6110
salesservice@mobilepaint.com

img-SpearsBubba

Bubba Spears

Sales Representative

4775 Hamilton Blvd
Theodore, AL 36582
251-443-6110
salesservice@mobilepaint.com

img-SearcyDustin

Dustin Searcy

Sales Representative

4775 Hamilton Blvd
Theodore, AL 36582
251-443-6110
salesservice@mobilepaint.com

img-TurkJohn

John Turk

Sales Representative

4775 Hamilton Blvd
Theodore, AL 36582
251-443-6110
salesservice@mobilepaint.com

img-WardJordan

Jordan Ward

Sales Representative

4775 Hamilton Blvd
Theodore, AL 36582
251-443-6110
salesservice@mobilepaint.com

BLP Stores

img-CoxScott

Scott Cox

Store Manager

BLP Mobile Paint Center
240 Caillavet Street
Biloxi, MS 39530
228-374-4212
228-374-4213
biloxi@mobilepaint.com

img-CraneWes

Wes Crane

Store Manager

BLP Mobile Paint Center
3410 6th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35222
205-324-7571
205-324-7576
birmingham@mobilepaint.com

img-ReynoldsBryan

Brian Reynolds

Store Manager

BLP Mobile Paint Center
1861 W. Main Street, Ste 2
Dothan, AL 36301-1319
334-794-0494
334-671-1242
dothan@mobilepaint.com

img-KeithEd

Ed Keith

Store Manager

BLP Mobile Paint Center
1002 Putman Dr NW
Huntsville, AL 35816
256-837-4930
256-837-4931
huntsville@mobilepaint.com

img-MurphyDave

Dave Murphy

Store Manager

BLP Jacksonville Paint Company
5105 Phillips Hwy., Unit 1
Jacksonville, FL 32207
904-355-5678
904-632-2176
jacksonville@mobilepaint.com

img-CorrentiGlen

Glenn Correnti

Store Manager

BLP Mobile Paint Center
1212 N. Causeway Blvd.
Metairie, LA 70001
504-834-5455
504-834-9785
metairie@mobilepaint.com

img-CoatsHal

Hal Coats

Store Manager

BLP Mobile Paint Center
177 B Eastern Blvd, Unit 22B
Montgomery, AL 36117
334-263-5507
334-263-5960
montgomery@mobilepaint.com

img-LangChris

Chris Lang

Store Manager

BLP Mobile Paint Center
2200 Highway 98
Daphne, AL 36526
251-626-2696
251-626-4606
daphne@mobilepaint.com

img-WilburRichie

Richie Wilbur

Store Manager

BLP Mobile Paint Center
7900 Moffett Road
Semmes, AL 36575
251-645-2895
251-645-2747
moffett@mobilepaint.com

image

Will Jones

Store Manager

BLP Mobile Paint Center
812 S. Highway 43
Saraland, AL 36571
251-675-2911
251-675-2975
saraland@mobilepaint.com

img-RiversTerrance

Terrance Rivers

Store Manager

BLP Mobile Paint Center
5373 Highway 90 West
Mobile, AL 36619
251-661-7972
251-661-8086
tillmanscorner@mobilepaint.com

img-TurkJohn

John Turk

Store Manager

BLP Mobile Paint & Dec Center
3061 Dauphin Street
Mobile, AL 36606
251-471-6207
251-471-5886
springhill@mobilepaint.com


Puerto Rico Store

image

Mobile Paint Mfg. Co., Inc.

Urb. Industrial Mario Julia 696
Calle B # 17 Suite # 2
Puerto Nuevo
San Juan, PR 00920 PR
787-257-2200
sales@mobilepaintpr.com

image

Elba Hernandez

Vice President, Puerto Rico

90022
Mobile Paint Mfg. Co., Inc.
Urb. Industrial Mario Julia 696
Calle B # 17 Suite # 2
Puerto Nuevo
San Juan, PR 00920 PR
787-257-2200
elba@mobilepaintpr.com